Random thoughts Part I
2003-09-11 ~ 9:24 a.m.

Today is Sept. 11. I can't believe it's been 2 years since it all happened. Has it really been that long since the world changed?

D. came home last night. I was so happy to see him. It was only 4 days, but it's amazing how much you can miss that human contact.

I hate the fact that it's September. Where did the summer go? I feel like I didn't do half the things I wanted to. I hate winter. No, that's not true. There are some things I like about winter. But I hate most things about it.

Ok, enough rambling today.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast