This entry sucks??
2003-09-30 ~ 4:18 p.m.

This just in......the musical The Lion King kicks some SERIOUS ass! I just saw it in Toronto over the weekend and I absolutely loved it! The costumes! The dancing! The singing! Wow....Go see it if you can.

I've been giving going to a psychiatrist some serious thought. I laid in bed last night, thinking of all the things in my life that are freaking me out right now - my fear of death, having children, my bout with bulimia and my body image. All of this has combined to bring my confidence to an all time low, and my insecurity to an all time high. Maybe I should talk to someone - a person not directly involved in my life.

Oh, and here's another news flash for you.....urinary tract infections suck. My god I was in pain on Friday morning. I felt like I had been bludgeoned from the inside out, and set on fire to boot. Gawd, that hurt like a sonovabitch!

I'm all better now, tho. Luckily these things clear up pretty quick.

Ok, this entry sucked. I'll try again tomorrow.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast