Dreams of ex's
2003-10-07 ~ 10:23 a.m.

OK.

I've had some strange dreams this weekend. One on Saturday night about my ex-boyfriend, the one I was with before I entered heaven and met D., and one on Sunday featuring my ex-fiancee.

Ugh.

WTF is going on in my brain, other than an obsession about losing weight, and an equal obsession about eating chocolate and not exercising? Why on earth would I dream about these two? On the same weekend??

First of all, I don't keep in touch with either of these guys. The ex-boyfriend was a milquetoast mommy's boy who couldn't survive in the real world, and the ex-fiancee is a two-timing, moronic asshat with OCD who made my life miserable (oh sure, there were some good times, but I'd say I was happy for about 6 months out of the entire 5 years I was with him). It's not like I have fond memories of them. So what's up with the dreams? Closure?

For the record, I can't even remember what the dreams were about. I think that my brain just flipped through the rolodex of my memories, stopped under the "ex's" tab, and fished out 2 names and decided to use them as the basis of my dreams those nights.

The least my brain could have done was have me dream about smacking the ex-boyfriend upside the head, and running over my ex-fiancee in my car.

Or I could have dreamed about David Duchovny. MMMMMMMM.....David....*drools*

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast