Things I'm looking forward to....
2003-10-07 ~ 9:59 a.m.

I'm learning so much about HTML, it's not even funny! LOL.....I love tinkering with my page. I'd love to be able to design my own page like I've seen with other diaries, but I'll have to work myself up to it.

Going to see the Eagles tomorrow night! Ha! I'm really not that old...I just love older music. That, and the tickets are free. The new owner of the Ottawa Senators is putting on a fan appreciation night, and he got the Eagles to come to town. Yay!

I've been so patient, but I'm not sure how much longer I can hold out. I see it everywhere. I've avoided web pages that speak about it so I won't have the surprise ruined. I'm talking about the new Harry Potter book. I have the other four in paperback, so I've been waiting for this one to come out in paperback as well. How much longer to I have to wait? I'm gonna burst if I don't get my HP fix soon!

I just heard that the next X-Files DVD set is coming out soon. Yay! I think this will be the last one I buy tho. I hated, absolutely detested Season 9. It should have ended after 8. The season finale of # 8 was beautiful, and it made a great ending.

The countdown is on for the LOTR special edition DVD release! Yay again! I've rented the version that came out in August, but I want to buy the edition with the Gollum statue....plus it has more features on it. And let's not forget the 3rd movie, coming out in December! I'm doing the pee-pee dance, I'm so excited!

Ahem. Yes, I know. I need to get a life.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast