Huh?
2003-11-22 ~ 10:50 a.m.

You know when you have those weird dreams? Like the one where you are working as a spy with Jennifer Garner from Alias? Where you are giving sexual favours to Sloane and other creepy bad guys from that show? (I know....EW!) And you find out that the people you were hanging out with - the ones from Survivor? Actually burned down a house full of people cause no one could decide how to put out the fire? And all you could think of was "I can't believe all those people are dead?" And you see the charred bodies being bulldozed into the ground? That dream?

No? Oh. Ok. Must be just me then.

Carry on.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast