Boring.....
2003-12-04 ~ 9:57 a.m.

Wow. This is the first time since I started v-ball that I didn't wake up with a lot of aches and pains. Scary.

Not much going on lately. I've been busy with v-ball, been out with the astronomy group, other than that, just trying to catch up on my sleep. We have a busy weekend coming up tho.

Ok, could this entry be any more boring?? I just can't seem to think of anything witty to say.

Umm.....Ok, I do have something to say about the travesty that is Trista and Ryan's wedding. I caught last week's episode and was totally blown away - by how boring it really was. That girl needs a good slap. I mean, it's cool to like the colour pink, but really. She has access to a lot of designers and planners, shouldn't they gently point out that this is going to look pretty fucking stupid if every last fucking thing is in the colour pink?? Between that and the sickening baby-talk voice, I'm surprised Ryan hasn't run for the hills.

I should find out today if my contract has been extended. Hopefully I can stay employed until we're ready to squeeze out some kids.

God I'm bored. I know that I'm lucky to have a job, but it's really not a demanding position. I'm not looking for something that's stressful or super-busy. I have quite a bit to do. It's just that it doesn't inspire me. It doesn't engage me mentally. I've been thinking about finishing up my Vet Assistant's program, but I really wouldn't make a lot of money that way.

I hate the fact that life is all about making compromises.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast