Mish-mash of thoughts
2004-02-13 ~ 8:45 a.m.

My new scope is up and running!

I'm so happy and excited right now. I took her out for a spin last night for just a few minutes - it was cold as hell - and had a nice look at Jupiter and Saturn. Sweet.

Friday the 13th today. I don't get why people are so superstitious. It's actually my favourite number. I always wore it when playing volleyball or soccer in school - when it was available. It's just a number, folks. There are enough things in this world worth getting worked up over, so let's not add to the list, mmkay?

I'm probably overreacting (who, me??) but D.'s been pretty distant the past few days. I wonder what's been on his mind lately? He says nothing, so I guess I'll have to take him at his word. Still....the old paranoid feelings from relationships past are starting to poke their heads up.

Ok, that last paragraph was stupid. I'm leaving it in so that I can come back to it later and realize how stupid it was. There's nothing wrong with D. He doesn't need to fawn all over me 24-7. Just cause he's a little distracted doesn't mean the world is going to end.

The Get Krista Fit Before She Keels Over and Dies plan is back on track, I'm happy to note. Been going to the gym 3 times a week, volleyball twice a week, and been very concious about what I eat. I feel really good - but I'm wary that my short attention span will kick in soon and I'll lose that drive to keep at it. I'm hoping that feeling great will be incentive enough.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast