My weekend
2004-04-26 ~ 8:41 a.m.

Wow, it's amazing that after all the junk food I ate this weekend, that I didn't gain any weight. Phew!

My workout today wasn't very good. I had zero energy, less than zero drive, and I ended up feeling so weird afterwards. I feel very lethargic. Hope it passes.

Saturday, aka International Astronomy Day, seriously rocked! I went out at 9 in the morning, and came home at 130 the next morning. Lots of laughs and good times. I really like this group. They're good people. We estimate that around 1500 people showed up during the day to look at the sun during the daylight, and the planets and moon at night. I felt soo sick on Sunday though. Just like a hangover. Maybe that's why I'm feeling icky today - I'm still not recovered.

Got my hair cut on Thursday - very short, very red, with some very cool highlights. Looks awesome, and very low maintenance. I hate fussing with my hair in the morning.

Apparently I ovulated this weekend (took one of those tests), so cross your fingers for something to happen this month.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast