Ugh
2004-07-21 ~ 8:58 a.m.

Heh....

What Flavour Are You? Hot hot! I am Curry Flavoured.Hot hot! I am Curry Flavoured.

I have a spicy personality. If you can take the heat, you'll love me, if not, I'll probably make you cry. I am not for the faint-hearted. What Flavour Are You?

Ok, maybe not entirely accurate....well, maybe a little!

I'm finding myself falling into that "totally distracted" phase that accompanies the week leading up to my (guys, look away) period. Am I pregnant? Should I be feeling symptoms by now? So it's going to be constantly on my mind until Monday, when I'll know either way.

I'm going away camping/observing this weekend. Two whole days of hanging out with the boys and nights of gazing at the stars. Can't imagine a more perfect weekend. D. might even come up for Saturday, even though he doesn't want to go observing. Now we just need the weather gods to stay happy. Maybe I'll make an offering to them - I'll sacrifice a couple of beer or a few glasses of wine to keep them appeased.

God, this entry is boring. I'm at work, staring out at the hazy, humid, cloudy/rainy sky, and I'm thoroughly meh. Bleh.

Maybe I should quit while I'm ahead. I'll post something in the next day or so when I get my head out of my ass.

Cya!

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast