A memo
2004-08-03 ~ 11:37 a.m.

Ok, memo from me to uterus (hee!):

How about a period? You know, that annoying thing you do once every 4 or 5 weeks where you make me bleed like a stuck pig and make me want to eat every salty snack in a 10 mile radius? Yeah, that thing. It's been over 6 weeks now. I know you're not hiding a little munchkin in there - I've taken two tests. So could you stop being such a coy little bitch and get on with it???

Sincerely,

Me.

Ok, once again, sorry to all males who had to read that. It's just been weighing on my mind a tad, mmmkay?

God I need SOMEthing to take my mind off of my frickin bloated, distended, ready-to-pop-at-any-second stomach. I think it's time I head off to Yahoo games.

Work? Yeah, fuck it.

So, Harry is going to a shrink. It's an animal behaviourist, actually, and I haven't got a frickin clue what she's going to do with my cat. Is she a Freudian or Jungian type of shrink? Is she going to ask him about his relationship with me? His kittenhood? How he relates to his sister? Who knows..... He's been off the meds since Friday. Aaaaand he's back to his former self. Mad moments racing around the house. Chasing his sister and being an unbelievable bastard to her. Singing at night. Meowing all. The. God. Damned. Time. Wanting love - all day, every day. I looked at D. the other night and said "was he always this irritating???" I was ready to drop kick him after the 3rd time I tripped over him.

God I hope this woman can fix the problems. I'm at my wits end with this cat.

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast