Back on track!
2004-11-12 ~ 10:46 a.m.

We bought a treadmill yesterday!

Yep, the Get Krista Fit Before She Keels Over and Dies plan is back on track after a short year-long hiatus. Ok, it hasn't been that long....I don't think.

Anyway, my point is I'm actually very excited about having the treadmill in the house. I feel reinvested in actually working out - and I won't have to lug all my insecurities and body image issues to the gym (a workout in itself!). I can jiggle away and have my boobs bounce as much as I want without worrying that anyone else is watching. Plus, I get to watch my X-File DVD's while I walk/run!

That's my goal - to get through all 8 seasons of DVD's (the ninth season never happened, in my opinion. The less said about that the better). I figure I can do one episode a session. It's a short term goal, but those are the most obtainable.

Now I just have to get the eating thing on track. *sigh*..it's always something, eh?

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast