Too tired to make up a title
2004-11-17 ~ 3:14 p.m.

God, I'm tired.

The kind of tired that makes my eyelids feel like 100 pound weights, makes my brain feel like it's stuffed with sand, and makes my muscles and bones feel like they could collapse in on themselves. You'll have to forgive the conciseness of this entry.

It's not like I have a lot to do - but my days fly by like I've got some sort of social butterfly routine. I haven't even seen some of my friends in months! I go home, eat, moderate some Harry Potter fan ficion at MuggleNet (did I tell you I was a moderator over at Mugglenet? No? Oh. Consider yourself told, then), watch a bit of tv in between trying to get the house set up/putting dishes and or laundry away/doing laundry, and then going to bed. Booooring.

Bleh. Could this entry suck any more?

Shit. I just remembered I have dance lessons tonight. I repeat, in case you missed it, shit.

It's even affecting my workouts. It's all I can do to drag myself out of bed every morning. Plus, every time that damn alarm clock goes off, my stomach starts roiling.

?

Wait a tic.....maybe I should hit the drugstore tonight for a pregnancy test. Hmmmmm....

LOL...that would just be my luck. I just made an appointment to have myself checked out at the local fertility clinic. Unfortunately, the appointment isn't until January.

Ok, this entry has gone beyond boring now. Better quit before I begin to kill off my readers (all 3 or you!)

Back ~ Forward

Current ~ Older ~ Profile ~ Design ~ Rings ~ Notes ~ Dland

I'm feeling...The current mood of ristan29@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?


orion reviews Click for Ottawa, Ontario Forecast